“Jurassic World” Sequel Gets Title and One-Sheet Poster

Universal Pictures and Amblin Entertainment have announced the sequel to “Jurassic World” will be titled “Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom” and has a release date set for June 22, 2018.

Check out the new teaser one-sheep poster.

(c) Universal Pictures & Amblin Entertainment


Genre:                                Epic Action-Adventure

Cast:                                   Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, BD Wong, James Cromwell, Ted                                             Levine, Justice Smith, Geraldine Chaplin, Daniella Pineda, Toby                                                 Jones, Rafe Spall and Jeff Goldblum

Director:                           J.A. Bayona

Writers:                            Derek Connolly, Colin Trevorrow

Based on Characters  Created by:                     Michael Crichton

Produced by:                                                         Frank Marshall, Patrick Crowley,

Belén Atienza

Executive Producers:                                           Steven Spielberg, Colin Trevorrow

Official Site:                                                           www.jurassicworld.com